Our Committee

NAME POSITION EMAIL
Chris Wright (CW) President president@underwaterhockey.com.au
Colin Hepher (CH) Vice President vice.president@underwaterhockey.com.au
Sharon Williams Treasurer treasurer@underwaterhockey.com.au
Shaun Quinn (SQ) Secretary secretary@underwaterhockey.com.au
Simon Talbot (ST) Chief Referee chief.referee@underwaterhockey.com.au
Richard Cleary (RC) Equipment Officer equipment@underwaterhockey.com.au
Natalie Wickham (NW) Development Officer development@underwaterhockey.com.au
Harry van der Woude (HvdW) Media Officer media@underwaterhockey.com.au
Patrick Meany (PM) Social Director social@underwaterhockey.com.au
Nicolas Dewey (ND) Webmaster webmaster@underwaterhockey.com.au
Raquel Quinn (RQ) General Committee Member committee@underwaterhockey.com.au
Sunny Pascoe (SP) General Committee Member committee@underwaterhockey.com.au
Amy Sanderson (AS) Desk Officer desk.officer@underwaterhockey.com.au