Welcome to Underwater Hockey Tasmania

Keep up-to-date with everything happening in our underwater world, from competition news to educational content, it’s all here..

Underwater Hockey Tasmania always looking for more players to have fun, get fit and play a sport in a social environment. UWH is for ALL ages… So get your speedos on and see us at the pool on Wednesday nights from 7pm. More information for new players here